me day

6 Aug

yes. once a week on my “me day” i get to drop everything and do anything, any-frickin’-thing i feel like doing.  like going to the library. like sitting at a cafe and people watch. grab a camera and wander. veg in front of the box. surf the net for nothing in particular. watching the “percent complete” of my downloads crawl. ( <-the last one is strangely mesmerizing.)

or watch anime til my eyes bleed.

yep. that’s what i did. attempted to finish the entire series of durarara in one sitting. failed miserably though, gotta work the next day! lol.

One Response to “me day”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. rock star domestica « rock.star.altair - August 6, 2010

    […] takes time away from veg-ing in front of my monitor watching anime ;_; fortunately there are wednesdays […]

Leave a Reply

